Sawgrass Community Association
The Board of the Homeowners Association includes the following homeowners and can be contacted utiltizing the Sawgrass HOA Board Contact Us FormMinutes of HOA Board meetings are available in the Resource section of this website.

Tony Capone - President
Mark Post - Vice-President
Wayne Ortner - Treasurer
Donna Voigt - Secretary
Ken Jeske - Member at Large

Sawgrass Community Association Documents
All Sawgrass homeowners, regardless of location (North or South) or type of home (single family or townhome), belong to the Homeowner Association, a/k/a Sawgrass Community Association, Inc.
Through the links below, you can access the documents filed in Sussex County during the original formation of the association, along with revisions and amendments filed subsequent to the formation of Sawgrass.